Staff

 

 

 

Principal

Dr Averil Worner  – principal@saintmarks.school.nz

Deputy Principal

Mr Adrian Rennie – a.rennie@saintmarks.school.nz

Teachers

Waka Hourua (Senior School)

Miss Cristy Yonetani, Toroa, Year 8 – c.yonetani@saintmarks.school.nz

Mr Tom Gordon, Karengo, Years 6 – 7 – t.gordon@saintmarks.school.nz

Mrs Marée Bigelow, Kahawai, Years 6 – 7 – m.bigelow@saintmarks.school.nz

Waka Pūhara (Middle School)

Mrs Liz Coster,  Pīngao, Year 5 – l.coster@saintmarks.school.nz

Mr Ben Davis, Karoro, Year 5 – b.davis@saintmarks.school.nz

Miss May Bryant, Kāmana, Year 4 – m.bryant@saintmarks.school.nz

Mr Dan Clarkson, Tuaki, Year 3 – d.clarkson@saintmarks.school.nz

Mōkihi (Junior School)

Mr Emily Wells, Pūtakitaki, Years 1 – 2 – e.wells@saintmarks.school.nz

Mrs Lorraine Brereton, Kōura, Years 1 – 2 – l.brereton@saintmarks.school.nz

Mrs Delwyn Wright, Inaka, Year 0 – 1 – d.wright@saintmarks.school.nz

Mrs Tracey Hastings, Raupō Year 0 – t.hastings@saintmarks.school.nz

Office Staff

Louise Elliott – office@saintmarks.school.nz

Christine Fairchild – c.fairchild@saintmarks.school.nz

Caretaker

Kevin McKinnel

Teacher Aides

Teena Wellbourn

Sandy Vandenberg

Sinead Bigelow

Sue Shea